Health services development

Our Team

Ms Laura Hawken

Acting Team Leader and Technical Officer
hawkenl@wpro.who.int

Dr Momoe Takeuchi

Technical Officer (Quality & Health Systems Strengthening)
takeuchim@wpro.who.int

Dr Kenichiro Taneda

Technical Officer (Patient Safety)
tanedak@wpro.who.int

Ms Yuri Lee

Technical Officer (Public Health Law)
leey@wpro.who.int

Ms Mary Ann Gamilla

Administrative Assistant
gamillam@wpro.who.int

Ms Daisy Mae Soan

Secretary
soand@wpro.who.int

Ms Ivette Ambrosio

Secretary
ambrosioi@wpro.who.int

Contact Us

Health Services Development Unit

P.O. Box 2932
1000 Manila
Philippines
Telephone: (+63 2) 528 8001
Fax: (+63 2) 521 1036
hsd@wpro.who.int